kelediballadomeenasnowforge.info

opinion you are not right. suggest..

mp3


2014
Label: Slnko Records - SZ 0070 2 331 • Format: CD Album Digipak • Country: Slovakia • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock • Style: Conscious, Electro, Alternative Rock
Download Slowakische Genius - Zlokot - Slowakische Genius

Signore Avvocato - Enzo Romagnoli - Enzo Romagnoli your Spotify account to your Last.

Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Ария Чаплинского, Хор Девушек И Сцена - Various - Шедевры Оперные more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Years Active — 3 years. View wiki. V roku vydali … read more. Related Tags slovak alternative hip-hop electronic rock Add tags View all tags.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday Slowakische Genius - Zlokot - Slowakische Genius July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 Slowakische Genius - Zlokot - Slowakische Genius Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August メガゾーン23のテーマ - Various - Original Video Animation Mega Zone 23 メガゾーン Song コレクション Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday Slowakische Genius - Zlokot - Slowakische Genius September


Sitemap

Smartarse Songwriters (Demo) - Skyhooks - Dont You Believe What Youve Seen Or Youve Heard, Rollergirl! - Rollergirl, Cyclum VII - Maurizio Bianchi - The Self-Portrait Of M.B., Sin Aliento - 7 Lunas - Morir De Cero

Category : mp3

6 thoughts on “ Slowakische Genius - Zlokot - Slowakische Genius ”

  1. Slowakische Idiot, an album by Zlokot on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  2. Sep 30,  · Zlokot zverejnil nový singel Wu wej z pripravovaného albumu Slowakische Genius. V novom singli s názvom Wu wej nám skupina Zlokot ukazuje svoju prívetivejšiu tvár, podobne ako tomu bolo pri ich doteraz najväčšom hite The Cure. Atmosféru porozumenia dotvára aj video, ktorého autorom je bubeník, pekár, otec a manžel Michal Lašán.
  3. Superskupina Zlokot pozostáva z viacerých známych hudobníkov. Kapelu tvoria: Pavol 'Lyrik' Remiáš (Modré Hory / QuasiMondo), Erik 'Losos' Horak (), Stanka Apfelová (Got Blue Balls) a Michal Lašán ().Začiatkom roka vydali svoj prvý album Slowakische Idiot (Slnko Records, ) obsahujúci 10 skladieb. V roku vydali album Slowakische Genius (Slnko Records, ) s
  4. Slowakische genius v tucte skladieb tieto prístupy spája už do relatívne kompaktného celku. Obal albumu vytvoril jeden z najvýraznejších výtvarníkov mladej generácie, Erik Šille. Najnovšie dielo si môžete kúpiť on-line, alebo si vypočuť ukážky skladieb .
  5. Alkohol, pervitín, nikotín, PR Queen, náboženské vytrženie, mravokárnosť či apokalyptické disko. Aj takéto témy, opatrené patričnou hudobnou atmosférou, prináša Slowakischegenius, druhý album skupiny Zlokot. Oficiálne vychádza novembra pod Slnko Records, v súčasnosti azda najprestížnejšom vydavateľstve na Slovensku.
  6. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *